book-cover
Judy Moody and the Right Royal Tea Party

Bad moods, good moods, even right-royal-tea moods – Judy has them all in this fourteenth adventure, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child. With Grandma Lou’s help, Judy has dug up proof that some old-timey Moodys lived in merry olde England. In fact, if her grandpa’s notes are right, Judy might even be related to — royal fanfare, please — the Queen herself! But then Judy’s family tree gets a few more shakes and some more surprises come tumbling out. Now Judy has some right royal family secrets she’d like to keep hidden away, especially from Jessica, the princess in pink!

Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute, brand new adventure in the international bestselling series.

BUY NOW

Specifications:

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781406381122

Trim Size

185 x 135 mm mm

# of Pages

160

Age Range

84 – 108

On-Sale Date

01/01/9999